Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwidePartnerStackAI & productivity✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Murf AI Affiliate Program

Murf AI

Murf AI voiceover generator affiliate program on PartnerStack paying 20% recurring commission for up to 24 months.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 20% · Recurring · Cookie 90 days · Low bar · Worldwide

01Murf AI affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Not disclosed
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
PartnerStack
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Rewards calculated at the end of each month and cashed out via PartnerStack.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
PayPal / Stripe
Model
Recurring

Official page says anyone can join; no review process or hard requirements stated.

02Murf AI commission rates & rules

20% recurring on referred customers who sign up for a paid plan, for up to 24 months

03Promotion methods Murf AI allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Murf AI affiliate program FAQ

How much does Murf AI Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of 20% (recurring). 20% recurring on referred customers who sign up for a paid plan, for up to 24 months
How long is the Murf AI Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 90 days.
What are the requirements to join Murf AI Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar. Official page says anyone can join; no review process or hard requirements stated.
Which regions does Murf AI Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Murf AI Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Rewards calculated at the end of each month and cashed out via PartnerStack; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal, Stripe.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1murf.ai/affiliate-program
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI & productivity programs

View all →