COMPARE
ElevenLabs vs Murf AI affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 11–22% | 20% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Individuals OK | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Stripe |
| Payment terms | Paid at the end of the third month after the commission is earned, via PartnerStack. | Rewards calculated at the end of each month and cashed out via PartnerStack. |
| Network | PartnerStack | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
ElevenLabs vs Murf AI: key differences
- Commission: ElevenLabs 11–22% (Recurring); Murf AI 20% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.