Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwidePartnerStackSaaS✓ Verified 2026-10-13

monday.com Affiliate Program

monday.com

monday.com's PartnerStack affiliate program; its tier model pays up to 100% of each referred customer's first-year sales.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission Up to 100% · Tiered · Cookie 90 days · Low bar · Worldwide

01monday.com affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Not disclosed
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
PartnerStack
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Calculated at month end and paid the following month (e.g. February commissions available March 16); PayPal or Stripe.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
PayPal / Stripe
Model
Tiered

02monday.com commission rates & rules

Official page: up to 100% of the first year's sales of each referred customer under a tier model; tier rates not published

03Promotion methods monday.com allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04monday.com affiliate program FAQ

How much does monday.com Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of Up to 100% (tiered). Official page: up to 100% of the first year's sales of each referred customer under a tier model; tier rates not published
How long is the monday.com Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 90 days.
What are the requirements to join monday.com Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar.
Which regions does monday.com Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does monday.com Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Calculated at month end and paid the following month (e.g. February commissions available March 16); PayPal or Stripe; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal, Stripe.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1monday.com/affiliate-program
  2. 2mondaycom.partnerstack.com
  3. 3monday.com/p/about/
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →