Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwidePartnerStackSaaS✓ Verified 2026-10-13

ClickUp Affiliate Program

ClickUp

ClickUp's PartnerStack affiliate program paying a fixed bounty per new free workspace signup, tiered by country.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission $2.5–28 · Flat fee · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Worldwide

01ClickUp affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Not disclosed
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
PartnerStack
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Actions lock 1 month after the end of the month tracked; approved transactions paid 15 days after locking; PayPal or Stripe.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
PayPal / Stripe
Model
Flat fee

All referrals subject to verification; fraudulent signups may be rejected; must be the last paid marketing click before first contact.

02ClickUp commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Signup, T1 countries$28
Signup, T2 countries$10
Signup, T3 countries$2.50
Advanced Partner100 signups in a month10% discount offer
Premier Partner200 new signups in a month15% discount offer

03Promotion methods ClickUp allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
✕ False advertising✕ 成人/违法内容网站

04ClickUp affiliate program FAQ

How much does ClickUp Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of $2.5–28 (flat fee). Landing page: up to $25 per new free workspace; PartnerStack offers: $28 T1, $10 T2, $2.50 T3 countries; some countries not commissionable
How long is the ClickUp Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join ClickUp Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar. All referrals subject to verification; fraudulent signups may be rejected; must be the last paid marketing click before first contact.
Which regions does ClickUp Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does ClickUp Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Actions lock 1 month after the end of the month tracked; approved transactions paid 15 days after locking; PayPal or Stripe; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal, Stripe.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1clickup.com/partners/affiliates
  2. 2clickup.partnerstack.com
  3. 3clickup.com/about
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →