Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
NZNew ZealandDirect brand programsTravelVerified 2026-10-18

Kiwi House Sitters Affiliate Program

Kiwi House Sitters

Kiwi House Sitters, a New Zealand house- and pet-sitting site, pays 15% on paid registrations with a 30-day cookie.

As of 2026-10-18:Commission 15% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · New Zealand

01Kiwi House Sitters affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Not disclosed
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
New Zealand
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Not disclosed
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
PayPal
Model
Percentage

02Kiwi House Sitters commission rates & rules

15% on every paid registration.

03Promotion methods Kiwi House Sitters allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Kiwi House Sitters affiliate program FAQ

How much does Kiwi House Sitters Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-18, Kiwi House Sitters's official information states: commission of 15% (percentage). 15% on every paid registration.
How long is the Kiwi House Sitters Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Kiwi House Sitters Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar.
Which regions does Kiwi House Sitters Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: New Zealand.
How does Kiwi House Sitters Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-18Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-18

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1kiwihousesitters.co.nz/affiliate-program
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Travel programs

View all →