COMPARE
Bluehost vs Hostinger affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | $65+ | 40% |
| Model | Flat fee | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer | PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Commissions processed within 45–70 days after a sale. | Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Bluehost vs Hostinger: key differences
- Commission: Bluehost $65+ (Flat fee); Hostinger 40% (Percentage).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
- Requirements: Hostinger is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.