Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
FRFranceAwin (incl. ShareASale)E-commerceVerified 2026-10-14

Fnac FR Affiliate Program (Awin)

Fnac

Promote French culture and electronics retailer Fnac.com, including its marketplace, via Awin; up to 10% of revenue excluding shipping.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission Up to 10% · Percentage · Cookie 10 days · Low bar · France

01Fnac affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Awin (incl. ShareASale)
Promotion region
France(based on where the platform operates)
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Not disclosed
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Percentage

02Fnac commission rates & rules

Up to 10% of revenue excluding shipping across the Fnac catalogue and Fnac marketplace; excludes ticketing, Fnac Pro, Fnac Jukebox, FnacPlay, gift cards and phone plans and related services; scaling commission on the premium segment.

03Promotion methods Fnac allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Brand keyword bidding

04Fnac affiliate program FAQ

How much does Fnac FR Affiliate Program (Awin) pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of Up to 10% (percentage). Up to 10% of revenue excluding shipping across the Fnac catalogue and Fnac marketplace; excludes ticketing, Fnac Pro, Fnac Jukebox, FnacPlay, gift cards and phone plans and related services; scaling commission on the premium segment.
How long is the Fnac FR Affiliate Program (Awin) cookie window?
The official terms state 10 days.
What are the requirements to join Fnac FR Affiliate Program (Awin)?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review.
Which regions does Fnac FR Affiliate Program (Awin) cover?
Promotion region: France (based on where the platform operates).
How does Fnac FR Affiliate Program (Awin) pay affiliates?
Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1ui.awin.com/merchant-profile/12665
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More E-commerce programs

View all →