COMPARE
Darty vs Fnac affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 3–8% | Up to 10% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 15 days | 10 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | France | France |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Transactions are validated once a month. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Darty vs Fnac: key differences
- Commission: Darty 3–8% (Percentage); Fnac Up to 10% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: Darty is longest (15 days), Fnac shortest (10 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.