Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
FRFranceAwin (incl. ShareASale)E-commerceVerified 2026-10-14

Darty FR Affiliate Program (Awin)

Darty

Promote French appliance and electronics retailer Darty.com, exclusively on Awin; 3%–8% of pre-tax revenue by product category.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 3–8% · Percentage · Cookie 15 days · Low bar · France

01Darty affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Awin (incl. ShareASale)
Promotion region
France(based on where the platform operates)
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Transactions are validated once a month.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Percentage

02Darty commission rates & rules

3%–8% of pre-tax revenue depending on product category; last-click attribution with a 15-day post-click cookie; transactions validated once a month.

03Promotion methods Darty allows and bans

Allowed
Website / Blog
Not allowed
Cashback / loyalty sitesEmail marketingPaid search adsBrand keyword biddingFalse advertising

04Darty affiliate program FAQ

How much does Darty FR Affiliate Program (Awin) pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of 3–8% (percentage). 3%–8% of pre-tax revenue depending on product category; last-click attribution with a 15-day post-click cookie; transactions validated once a month.
How long is the Darty FR Affiliate Program (Awin) cookie window?
The official terms state 15 days.
What are the requirements to join Darty FR Affiliate Program (Awin)?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review.
Which regions does Darty FR Affiliate Program (Awin) cover?
Promotion region: France (based on where the platform operates).
How does Darty FR Affiliate Program (Awin) pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Transactions are validated once a month; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1ui.awin.com/merchant-profile/7735
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More E-commerce programs

View all →