Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwideDirect brand programsAI & productivity✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Fliki Affiliate Program

Fliki

Fliki text-to-video affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission for as long as the referred user stays.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 30% · Recurring · Cookie 30 days · No requirements · Worldwide · Minimum payout $50

01Fliki affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Instant approval
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
No requirements
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Due on the first day of each month via Wise or PayPal; $50 minimum.
Minimum payout
$50
Payout methods
Wise / PayPal
Model
Recurring

Free to join, no paid account needed; applications auto-approved but may be re-evaluated or rejected later.

02Fliki commission rates & rules

30% lifetime recurring commission for as long as the user stays

03Promotion methods Fliki allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
✕ Paid search ads✕ Coupon sites✕ Spam

04Fliki affiliate program FAQ

How much does Fliki Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, Fliki's official information states: commission of 30% (recurring). 30% lifetime recurring commission for as long as the user stays
How long is the Fliki Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Fliki Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: No requirements; instant approval. Free to join, no paid account needed; applications auto-approved but may be re-evaluated or rejected later.
Which regions does Fliki Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Fliki Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Due on the first day of each month via Wise or PayPal; $50 minimum; minimum payout: $50; payout methods: Wise, PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1fliki.ai/affiliate-program
  2. 2fliki.ai/affiliate-program/terms
  3. 3fliki.ai
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI & productivity programs

View all →