COMPARE
Fliki vs InVideo affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 25–50% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | 120 days |
| Requirements | No requirements | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Instant approval | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | $50 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Wise / PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Due on the first day of each month via Wise or PayPal; $50 minimum. | Transactions lock 27 days after tracking; paid via Impact 15 days after the month they lock. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Fliki vs InVideo: key differences
- Commission: Fliki 30% (Recurring); InVideo 25–50% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: InVideo is longest (120 days), Fliki shortest (30 days).
- Requirements: Fliki is easier to join (no requirements).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.