
DataCamp's Impact-run affiliate program paying a share of a referred user's first-year or first-month subscription.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission 7.5–80% · Hybrid · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Worldwide
01DataCamp affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- China eligibility not stated
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- impact.com
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Paid by the last day of the month following the conversion, on a cash-received basis; payment options as provided in Impact.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Hybrid
Free application decided within 72 hours at DataCamp's sole discretion; $0-balance accounts inactive 6 months may be removed.
02DataCamp commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Yearly subscription | 7.5-25% of first year | — |
| Monthly subscription | 15-80% of first month | — |
03Promotion methods DataCamp allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- ✕ Brand keyword bidding✕ Spam✕ Self-referrals
04DataCamp affiliate program FAQ
- How much does DataCamp Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, impact.com's official information states: commission of 7.5–80% (hybrid). Terms: 7.5-25% of first year (yearly) or 15-80% of first month (monthly); landing page says 15-20% / 50-80%
- How long is the DataCamp Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 30 days.
- What are the requirements to join DataCamp Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Free application decided within 72 hours at DataCamp's sole discretion; $0-balance accounts inactive 6 months may be removed.
- Which regions does DataCamp Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
- How does DataCamp Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid by the last day of the month following the conversion, on a cash-received basis; payment options as provided in Impact; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Education programs
Domestika Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Domestika's affiliate program for creative courses: 40% on first purchases, 20% on recurring purchases, $2 per non-buying signup.
Teachable Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStack
Teachable's PartnerStack affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission for a referred creator's first year.
Thinkific Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStack
Thinkific's PartnerStack affiliate program: 30% lifetime recurring commission on paid plans, $150/month for Plus plans.