Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

ShopBase vs ThirstyAffiliates affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission100–300%30%
ModelTieredPercentage
CookieNot disclosed60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$100Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal
Payment termsCredits earned from the 1st to the 15th are paid five business days after the 15th.Paid via PayPal on the 1st of each month.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-182026-10-18

ShopBase vs ThirstyAffiliates: key differences

  • Commission: ShopBase 100–300% (Tiered); ThirstyAffiliates 30% (Percentage).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.