
ThirstyAffiliates, a WordPress affiliate-link management plugin, pays 30% on each referred customer's first purchase, with a 60-day cookie.
As of 2026-10-18:Commission 30% · Percentage · Cookie 60 days · Low bar
01ThirstyAffiliates affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Not disclosed
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Paid via PayPal on the 1st of each month.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- PayPal
- Model
- Percentage
02ThirstyAffiliates commission rates & rules
30% on the first sale from each customer you refer.
03Promotion methods ThirstyAffiliates allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04ThirstyAffiliates affiliate program FAQ
- How much does ThirstyAffiliates Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-18, ThirstyAffiliates's official information states: commission of 30% (percentage). 30% on the first sale from each customer you refer.
- How long is the ThirstyAffiliates Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 60 days.
- What are the requirements to join ThirstyAffiliates Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar.
- Which regions does ThirstyAffiliates Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does ThirstyAffiliates Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid via PayPal on the 1st of each month; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-18Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-18Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More SaaS programs
Semrush Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Semrush's Impact-hosted affiliate program paying fixed commissions per sale and per trial activation.
GetResponse Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStack
GetResponse's PartnerStack affiliate program paying 40%–60% recurring commission for 12 months by sales tier.
ShopBase Referral Program
Direct brand programs
ShopBase, a cross-border e-commerce store builder, pays a one-time 100–300% of a referred merchant's first monthly plan fee.