Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Direct brand programsSaaSVerified 2026-10-18

ShopBase Referral Program

ShopBase

ShopBase, a cross-border e-commerce store builder, pays a one-time 100–300% of a referred merchant's first monthly plan fee.

As of 2026-10-18:Commission 100–300% · Tiered · Low bar · Minimum payout $100

01ShopBase affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Credits earned from the 1st to the 15th are paid five business days after the 15th.
Minimum payout
$100
Payout methods
PayPal
Model
Tiered

ShopBase reviews each application.

02ShopBase commission rates & rules

Based on the referred merchant's first monthly plan fee: 100% once they've been active for a month, up to 300%.

03Promotion methods ShopBase allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04ShopBase affiliate program FAQ

How much does ShopBase Referral Program pay?
As of 2026-10-18, ShopBase's official information states: commission of 100–300% (tiered). Based on the referred merchant's first monthly plan fee: 100% once they've been active for a month, up to 300%.
How long is the ShopBase Referral Program cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join ShopBase Referral Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. ShopBase reviews each application.
Which regions does ShopBase Referral Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does ShopBase Referral Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Credits earned from the 1st to the 15th are paid five business days after the 15th; minimum payout: $100; payout methods: PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-18Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-18

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1shopbase.com/referral-program
  2. 2shopbase.com/referral-program-signup/
  3. 3shopbase.com/referral-program-terms-and-conditions
  4. 4shopbase.com/referral-program-faq
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →