Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Sellfy vs Zendrop affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission25–40%25
ModelRecurringFlat fee
Cookie90 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedInstant approval
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsTerms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand.Not disclosed
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Sellfy vs Zendrop: key differences

  • Commission: Sellfy 25–40% (Recurring); Zendrop 25 (Flat fee).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.