
Zendrop's dropshipping platform affiliate program on Impact paying $25 per new paid subscription.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 25 · Flat fee · Low bar
01Zendrop affiliate program details
- Pays on
- New customers only
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Instant approval
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- impact.com
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Not disclosed
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Flat fee
The site offers instant dashboard access with no approval wait, and running a dropshipping store is not required. Blogs, video, email, social media, courses, podcasts and communities can all be used.
02Zendrop commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| New paid subscriptionPaid subscription conversions; free installs/signups excluded. | $25 | Paid subscription conversions; free installs/signups excluded. |
03Promotion methods Zendrop allows and bans
- Allowed
- Website / BlogSocial mediaEmail marketingPodcastsCommunitiesYouTube
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04Zendrop affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Zendrop Paid Subscription Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, impact.com's official information states: commission of 25 (flat fee). The recruitment page says "signup", but the brand's help center specifies $25 per paid subscription; free installs and signups do not qualify. Custom high-volume rates are not published, and payout currency is not stated by the brand.
- How long is the Zendrop Paid Subscription Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join Zendrop Paid Subscription Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; instant approval. The site offers instant dashboard access with no approval wait, and running a dropshipping store is not required. Blogs, video, email, social media, courses, podcasts and communities can all be used.
- Which regions does Zendrop Paid Subscription Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Zendrop Paid Subscription Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More E-commerce programs
Amazon Associates (US)
USUnited StatesAmazon Associates (US)
Amazon.com's official affiliate program paying category-based percentage fees plus fixed bounties for Prime, Audible and similar sign-ups.
Sellfy Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Sellfy's in-house ecommerce platform affiliate program paying 25%–40% lifetime recurring commission, tiered by last month's sales.
Ecwid Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Ecwid's ecommerce affiliate program on Impact paying $100 per referred premium-plan user.