
Sellfy's in-house ecommerce platform affiliate program paying 25%–40% lifetime recurring commission, tiered by last month's sales.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 25–40% · Recurring · Cookie 90 days · Low bar · Worldwide
01Sellfy affiliate program details
- Pays on
- New customers only
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Not disclosed
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Terms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand.
- Minimum payout
- 5
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Recurring
Register through Dub; promote via websites, social media or email. Self-referrals are prohibited, and coupon/deal sites need prior written permission.
02Sellfy commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Sales tiersLast month's sales set this month's tier; 40% is the top published standard tier. Only sellers using Sellfy directly, not via third-party integrations such as Wix, qualify. | 25% / 30% / 35% / 40% | Last month's sales set this month's tier; 40% is the top published standard tier. Only sellers using Sellfy directly, not via third-party integrations such as Wix, qualify. |
03Promotion methods Sellfy allows and bans
- Allowed
- Website / BlogSocial mediaEmail marketing
- Not allowed
- Self-referralsBrand keyword biddingImpersonating the brandCoupon sites
04Sellfy affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Sellfy Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Sellfy's official information states: commission of 25–40% (recurring). Lifetime recurring commission: last month's 1–5 / 6–15 / 16–40 / 41+ sales set this month's 25% / 30% / 35% / 40% rate. Rates for 100+ sales are negotiable and not published.
- How long is the Sellfy Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 90 days.
- What are the requirements to join Sellfy Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar. Register through Dub; promote via websites, social media or email. Self-referrals are prohibited, and coupon/deal sites need prior written permission.
- Which regions does Sellfy Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide.
- How does Sellfy Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Terms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand; minimum payout: 5; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More E-commerce programs
Ecwid Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Ecwid's ecommerce affiliate program on Impact paying $100 per referred premium-plan user.
AliExpress Affiliate Program (AliExpress Portals)
WorldwideDirect brand programs
AliExpress's in-house affiliate platform (Portals) paying commissions on referred orders, settled monthly in USD.
Etsy Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Etsy's affiliate program for handmade and creative goods, run via Awin (Etsy says it is migrating to Rakuten), paying commission on order price.