Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Saily vs Trip.com affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission15%Up to 7%
ModelPercentageTiered
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barNo requirements
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewInstant approval
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$200
Payout methodsPayPal / Wire transferBank transfer
Payment termsRequest payment from your manager at least 40 days after earning; paid monthly. The $100 threshold is worded as both "greater than" and "reached". PayPal is the default; wire transfers only for months over $1,000. Payout currency is not stated by the brand.Settlement for prior month starts on the 5th; 40–60 working days to bank; fulfilled bookings only.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Saily vs Trip.com: key differences

  • Commission: Saily 15% (Percentage); Trip.com Up to 7% (Tiered).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
  • Requirements: Trip.com is easier to join (no requirements).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.