
Promote Trip.com hotels, flights, trains and tours; tiered commission by monthly confirmed bookings.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission Up to 7% · Tiered · Cookie 30 days · No requirements · Minimum payout $200
01Trip.com affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- Open to China-based publishers
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Instant approval
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- No requirements
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Settlement for prior month starts on the 5th; 40–60 working days to bank; fulfilled bookings only.
- Minimum payout
- $200
- Payout methods
- Bank transfer
- Model
- Tiered
Regular sign-ups are activated immediately; no website required; no location restriction. Invite-code sign-ups are reviewed.
02Trip.com commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Website cookie | 30 days | — |
| App cookie | 7 days | — |
03Promotion methods Trip.com allows and bans
- Allowed
- ✓ Website / Blog
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04Trip.com affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Trip.com Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, Trip.com's official information states: commission of Up to 7% (tiered). Max 7% basic commission; varies by product line and tiers by monthly confirmed bookings; fulfilled bookings only.
- How long is the Trip.com Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 30 days.
- What are the requirements to join Trip.com Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: No requirements; instant approval. Regular sign-ups are activated immediately; no website required; no location restriction. Invite-code sign-ups are reviewed.
- Which regions does Trip.com Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed. China-based publishers: open to china-based publishers.
- How does Trip.com Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Settlement for prior month starts on the 5th; 40–60 working days to bank; fulfilled bookings only; minimum payout: $200; payout methods: Bank transfer.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Travel programs
Agoda Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Agoda's in-house hotel affiliate program paying a progressive commission on revenue from completed hotel stays.
GetYourGuide Affiliate Program (Awin US)
Awin (incl. ShareASale)
Promote GetYourGuide tours, tickets and day trips via Awin; commission paid on conducted activities.
Viator Partner Program (Affiliate)
Direct brand programs
Viator's (Tripadvisor) in-house affiliate program paying 8% on experiences booked within a 30-day cookie window.