Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Rytr vs Zebracat affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie60 days60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$50
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal
Payment termsDue 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100.Paid via PayPal on the 1st of each month with a $50 minimum; the sold account must stay in good standing for 60 days, and refunds or chargebacks are deducted from later commissions.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Rytr vs Zebracat: key differences

  • Commission: Rytr 30% (Recurring); Zebracat 30% (Recurring).
  • Both use the same 60-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.