
Zebracat is an AI video generator that turns text and blogs into videos; its Rewardful-based program pays 30% recurring for the customer's lifetime.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30% · Recurring · Cookie 60 days · Low bar · Minimum payout $50
01Zebracat affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Paid via PayPal on the 1st of each month with a $50 minimum; the sold account must stay in good standing for 60 days, and refunds or chargebacks are deducted from later commissions.
- Minimum payout
- $50
- Payout methods
- PayPal
- Model
- Recurring
Every application is reviewed for fraud patterns and may be rejected at Zebracat's discretion; open to creators, marketers, bloggers, YouTubers and review sites.
02Zebracat commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Paid subscriptionOf the amount actually paid, for the customer's lifetime | 30% | Of the amount actually paid, for the customer's lifetime |
03Promotion methods Zebracat allows and bans
- Allowed
- Website / BlogYouTube
- Not allowed
- Paid traffic buyingBrand keyword biddingBrand-keyword SEOSpamSelf-referralsCash-back to buyersCoupon sitesTraffic hijackingImpersonating the brand
04Zebracat affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Zebracat Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Zebracat's official information states: commission of 30% (recurring). 30% of what the customer actually pays, for the subscriber's lifetime; discounted or annual plans use the final price paid. The terms say commissions are specified separately in writing.
- How long is the Zebracat Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 60 days.
- What are the requirements to join Zebracat Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Every application is reviewed for fraud patterns and may be rejected at Zebracat's discretion; open to creators, marketers, bloggers, YouTubers and review sites.
- Which regions does Zebracat Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Zebracat Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid via PayPal on the 1st of each month with a $50 minimum; the sold account must stay in good standing for 60 days, and refunds or chargebacks are deducted from later commissions; minimum payout: $50; payout methods: PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More AI tools programs
VEED Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
VEED's video editing affiliate program on Impact paying 20% commission on paid subscriptions and qualifying renewals.
Speechify Consumer Paid-Sales Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Speechify's in-house text-to-speech affiliate program (consumer) paying 30% on paid sales.
Rytr Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Rytr's in-house AI writing affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission for up to 12 months.