COMPARE
Rytr vs Taskade affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 50% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 60 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | No requirements |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100. | Paid on the 1st of each month, at least 60 days after the referred trial converts; $50 minimum balance, PayPal only. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Rytr vs Taskade: key differences
- Commission: Rytr 30% (Recurring); Taskade 50% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Taskade is longest (90 days), Rytr shortest (60 days).
- Requirements: Taskade is easier to join (no requirements).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.