Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

Taskade Affiliate Program

Taskade

Taskade, an AI workspace that turns one prompt into apps, AI agents and automated workflows, pays 50% recurring commission for life.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 50% · Recurring · Cookie 90 days · No requirements

01Taskade affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Not disclosed
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
No requirements
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Paid on the 1st of each month, at least 60 days after the referred trial converts; $50 minimum balance, PayPal only.
Minimum payout
50
Payout methods
PayPal
Model
Recurring

Create an affiliate account at partners.taskade.com and enter the same referral ID in Taskade settings; no quotas or exclusivity.

02Taskade commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Paid subscriptionFor life, on every renewal while subscribed50%

03Promotion methods Taskade allows and bans

Allowed
Social mediaPaid search ads
Not allowed
Self-referrals

04Taskade affiliate program FAQ

How much does Taskade Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Taskade's official information states: commission of 50% (recurring). 50% recurring for life on every paying customer referred; you earn on each renewal while they stay subscribed.
How long is the Taskade Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 90 days.
What are the requirements to join Taskade Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: No requirements. Create an affiliate account at partners.taskade.com and enter the same referral ID in Taskade settings; no quotas or exclusivity.
Which regions does Taskade Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Taskade Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid on the 1st of each month, at least 60 days after the referred trial converts; $50 minimum balance, PayPal only; minimum payout: 50; payout methods: PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1taskade.com/learn/account/partnerships
  2. 2help.taskade.com/en/articles/8958641-taskade-partnership-program
  3. 3partners.taskade.com
  4. 4taskade.com
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI tools programs

View all →