Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Rytr vs Sembly AI affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%25%+
ModelRecurringTiered
Cookie60 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Bank transfer
Payment termsDue 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100.Paid on a regular schedule via PayPal or bank transfer with no minimum threshold; exact cycle not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Rytr vs Sembly AI: key differences

  • Commission: Rytr 30% (Recurring); Sembly AI 25%+ (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.