Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

Sembly AI Affiliate Program

Sembly AI

Sembly AI, an agentic AI tool that turns meetings and documents into client deliverables, pays 25% recurring commission for up to 24 months.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 25%+ · Tiered · Low bar

01Sembly AI affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Paid on a regular schedule via PayPal or bank transfer with no minimum threshold; exact cycle not stated by the brand.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
PayPal / Bank transfer
Model
Tiered

Apply through the FirstPromoter-hosted portal; eligibility criteria are not stated by the brand.

02Sembly AI commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Base rateRecurring for up to 24 months; higher tier rates not published25%

03Promotion methods Sembly AI allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Sembly AI affiliate program FAQ

How much does Sembly AI Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Sembly AI's official information states: commission of 25%+ (tiered). 25% recurring on each referral for up to 24 months; Bronze, Silver and Gold tiers raise the rate and extend the window by volume, details not published.
How long is the Sembly AI Affiliate Program cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join Sembly AI Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Apply through the FirstPromoter-hosted portal; eligibility criteria are not stated by the brand.
Which regions does Sembly AI Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Sembly AI Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid on a regular schedule via PayPal or bank transfer with no minimum threshold; exact cycle not stated by the brand; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal, Bank transfer.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1sembly.ai/affiliate-program/
  2. 2sembly.ai
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI tools programs

View all →