Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Rytr vs Scalenut affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30–50%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie60 days60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal
Payment termsDue 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100.Net-30: on the last day of each month, commissions of at least $50 from sign-ups 30+ days old are paid via PayPal.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Rytr vs Scalenut: key differences

  • Commission: Rytr 30% (Recurring); Scalenut 30–50% (Recurring).
  • Both use the same 60-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.