COMPARE
PixVerse vs Rytr affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30–35% | 30% |
| Model | Tiered | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly once the balance reaches the minimum, via PayPal or bank transfer; the minimum is not stated by the brand. | Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
PixVerse vs Rytr: key differences
- Commission: PixVerse 30–35% (Tiered); Rytr 30% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: PixVerse is longest (90 days), Rytr shortest (60 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.