Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Photoroom vs Rytr affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%30%
ModelPercentageRecurring
Cookie30 days60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal
Payment termsPayment details are in the Program Terms on Awin and are not shown publicly; settlement follows Awin's platform rules.Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100.
NetworkAwin (incl. ShareASale)Direct brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Photoroom vs Rytr: key differences

  • Commission: Photoroom 20% (Percentage); Rytr 30% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Rytr is longest (60 days), Photoroom shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.