Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

Photoroom Affiliate Program (US)

Photoroom

Photoroom is an AI photo-editing app for product images; its Awin program pays 20% on selected subscriptions.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 20% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar

01Photoroom affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Awin (incl. ShareASale)
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Payment details are in the Program Terms on Awin and are not shown publicly; settlement follows Awin's platform rules.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Percentage

Apply to the program through Awin; no traffic or follower minimum is stated on the public profile.

02Photoroom commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Eligible subscriptionsMonthly/yearly Max, monthly/yearly Ultra, yearly Pro20%

03Promotion methods Photoroom allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Photoroom affiliate program FAQ

How much does Photoroom Affiliate Program (US) pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of 20% (percentage). 20% on monthly/yearly Max, monthly/yearly Ultra and yearly Pro subscriptions; monthly Pro is not listed, and whether renewals earn is not stated by the brand.
How long is the Photoroom Affiliate Program (US) cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Photoroom Affiliate Program (US)?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Apply to the program through Awin; no traffic or follower minimum is stated on the public profile.
Which regions does Photoroom Affiliate Program (US) cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Photoroom Affiliate Program (US) pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Payment details are in the Program Terms on Awin and are not shown publicly; settlement follows Awin's platform rules; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1ui.awin.com/merchant-profile/121800
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI tools programs

View all →