Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Nomad eSIM vs Trip.com affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission10%+Up to 7%
ModelPercentageTiered
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barNo requirements
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedInstant approval
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$200
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer
Payment termsPaid monthly.Settlement for prior month starts on the 5th; 40–60 working days to bank; fulfilled bookings only.
Networkimpact.comDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Nomad eSIM vs Trip.com: key differences

  • Commission: Nomad eSIM 10%+ (Percentage); Trip.com Up to 7% (Tiered).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
  • Requirements: Trip.com is easier to join (no requirements).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.