Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Murf AI vs Writesonic affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%20%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie90 days60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$50
Payout methodsPayPal / StripeNot disclosed
Payment termsRewards calculated at the end of each month and cashed out via PartnerStack.Paid on the 1st monthly; 30-day hold on new commissions; paid once due amount reaches $50; ad-driven commissions held for review.
NetworkPartnerStackDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Murf AI vs Writesonic: key differences

  • Commission: Murf AI 20% (Recurring); Writesonic 20% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Murf AI is longest (90 days), Writesonic shortest (60 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.