COMPARE
Murf AI vs Shutterstock affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% | 20%+ |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 90 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $10 |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Stripe | PayPal / 电子转账 |
| Payment terms | Rewards calculated at the end of each month and cashed out via PartnerStack. | Automatic monthly payments; 30-day lock: commissions for a month are paid one month after month-end (e.g. June sales paid by Aug 1). |
| Network | PartnerStack | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Murf AI vs Shutterstock: key differences
- Commission: Murf AI 20% (Recurring); Shutterstock 20%+ (Percentage).
- Cookie window: Murf AI is longest (90 days), Shutterstock shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.