Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Worldwideimpact.comAI & productivity✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Shutterstock Affiliate Program

Shutterstock

Shutterstock's Impact-run affiliate program paying a share of new-customer purchases of stock images, video and music.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 20%+ · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Worldwide · Minimum payout $10

01Shutterstock affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Not disclosed
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
impact.com
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Automatic monthly payments; 30-day lock: commissions for a month are paid one month after month-end (e.g. June sales paid by Aug 1).
Minimum payout
$10
Payout methods
PayPal / 电子转账
Model
Percentage

02Shutterstock commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
New customer purchaseHigher rates possible as you grow20%
Per new customerUp to $300

03Promotion methods Shutterstock allows and bans

Allowed
✓ Website / Blog✓ Social media✓ Email marketing
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Shutterstock affiliate program FAQ

How much does Shutterstock Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, impact.com's official information states: commission of 20%+ (percentage). 20% on new-customer purchases, higher rates possible as you grow; up to $300 per new customer referral
How long is the Shutterstock Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Shutterstock Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar.
Which regions does Shutterstock Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Shutterstock Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Automatic monthly payments; 30-day lock: commissions for a month are paid one month after month-end (e.g. June sales paid by Aug 1); minimum payout: $10; payout methods: PayPal, 电子转账.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1shutterstock.com/zh/explore/affiliates
  2. 2shutterstock.com/explore/affiliates
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI & productivity programs

View all →