Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Kiwi House Sitters vs Saily affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission15%15%
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNew ZealandWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsNot disclosedRequest payment from your manager at least 40 days after earning; paid monthly. The $100 threshold is worded as both "greater than" and "reached". PayPal is the default; wire transfers only for months over $1,000. Payout currency is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-182026-10-14

Kiwi House Sitters vs Saily: key differences

  • Commission: Kiwi House Sitters 15% (Percentage); Saily 15% (Percentage).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Kiwi House Sitters vs Saily affiliate programs compared · CPSbee