COMPARE
Hostinger vs InMotion Hosting affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 40% | Up to $200 |
| Model | Percentage | Tiered |
| Cookie | 30 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Wire transfer | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review. | Monthly payouts; validation periods and schedules set by the Impact platform |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Hostinger vs InMotion Hosting: key differences
- Commission: Hostinger 40% (Percentage); InMotion Hosting Up to $200 (Tiered).
- Cookie window: InMotion Hosting is longest (90 days), Hostinger shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.