
InMotion Hosting's Impact-based hosting affiliate program paying per-sale commissions tiered by product and sales volume.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission Up to $200 · Tiered · Cookie 90 days · Low bar
01InMotion Hosting affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- China eligibility not stated
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- impact.com
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Monthly payouts; validation periods and schedules set by the Impact platform
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Bank transfer
- Model
- Tiered
Apply via Impact; all applications subject to approval; participants must be 18+.
02InMotion Hosting commission rates & rules
Up to $200 per sale, tiered by hosting product type and number of sales; custom commission/bonus structures available
03Promotion methods InMotion Hosting allows and bans
- Allowed
- ✓ Website / Blog✓ YouTube✓ Social media✓ Email marketing
- Not allowed
- ✕ Self-referrals✕ Brand keyword bidding✕ Spam✕ False advertising✕ Cookie stuffing
04InMotion Hosting affiliate program FAQ
- How much does InMotion Hosting Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, impact.com's official information states: commission of Up to $200 (tiered). Up to $200 per sale, tiered by hosting product type and number of sales; custom commission/bonus structures available
- How long is the InMotion Hosting Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 90 days.
- What are the requirements to join InMotion Hosting Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Apply via Impact; all applications subject to approval; participants must be 18+.
- Which regions does InMotion Hosting Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
- How does InMotion Hosting Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Monthly payouts; validation periods and schedules set by the Impact platform; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: Bank transfer.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Web hosting programs
Hostinger Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Hostinger's in-house affiliate program paying a percentage of eligible first purchases of 12-month-plus hosting plans.
WP Engine Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
WP Engine's in-house managed WordPress hosting affiliate program paying one-time bounties on new-customer hosting purchases.
hosting.com Affiliate Program (formerly A2 Hosting)
WorldwideDirect brand programs
In-house affiliate program of hosting.com (A2 Hosting's successor brand) paying a share of new customers' first invoice.