Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

HostArmada vs Hostinger affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30+40%
ModelTieredPercentage
Cookie90 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$100
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsOrders have a 45-day eligibility hold, which may be extended by up to 320 days for special review. The page body says automatic payout on the 1st–5th of the next month, while the FAQ and agreement require a manual withdrawal request; PayPal minimum $100.Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

HostArmada vs Hostinger: key differences

  • Commission: HostArmada 30+ (Tiered); Hostinger 40% (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: HostArmada is longest (90 days), Hostinger shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.