Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

HostArmada Affiliate Program

HostArmada

HostArmada's in-house hosting affiliate program paying from $30 per sale by product and monthly volume.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30+ · Tiered · Cookie 90 days · Low bar

01HostArmada affiliate program details

Pays on
New customers only
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Orders have a 45-day eligibility hold, which may be extended by up to 320 days for special review. The page body says automatic payout on the 1st–5th of the next month, while the FAQ and agreement require a manual withdrawal request; PayPal minimum $100.
Minimum payout
100
Payout methods
PayPal
Model
Tiered

All applications are manually reviewed; accurate contact, tax and payment details are required. Customers must be first-time users without a prior affiliate account who order independently and actively use the hosting; no branded social identities, direct-link redirects or coupon SEO metadata.

02HostArmada commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Monthly Website HostingMonthly 1–10 / 11–20 / 20+ sales; tiers overlap at exactly 20$30 / $70 / $100
Website HostingMonthly 1–10 / 11–20 / 20+ sales; tiers overlap at exactly 20$80 / $110 / $200
Reseller HostingMonthly 1–10 / 11–20 / 20+ sales; tiers overlap at exactly 20$100 / $150 / $200
Cloud Servers HostingMonthly 1–10 / 11–20 / 20+ sales; tiers overlap at exactly 20$100 / $150 / $250
Unmanaged VPS HostingMonthly 1–10 / 11–20 / 20+ sales; tiers overlap at exactly 20$90 / $125 / $225

03Promotion methods HostArmada allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogSocial media
Not allowed
Self-referralsBrand keyword biddingSpamCookie stuffingCash-back to buyers

04HostArmada affiliate program FAQ

How much does HostArmada Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, HostArmada's official information states: commission of 30+ (tiered). Standard commissions start at $30 and depend on product and monthly volume. The headline says up to $200 while the product table goes up to $250, and tiers overlap at 20 sales; the $10 signup reward is not a sale commission; payout currency is not stated by the brand.
How long is the HostArmada Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 90 days.
What are the requirements to join HostArmada Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. All applications are manually reviewed; accurate contact, tax and payment details are required. Customers must be first-time users without a prior affiliate account who order independently and actively use the hosting; no branded social identities, direct-link redirects or coupon SEO metadata.
Which regions does HostArmada Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does HostArmada Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Orders have a 45-day eligibility hold, which may be extended by up to 320 days for special review. The page body says automatic payout on the 1st–5th of the next month, while the FAQ and agreement require a manual withdrawal request; PayPal minimum $100; minimum payout: 100; payout methods: PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1hostarmada.com/affiliate/
  2. 2affiliates.hostarmada.com/affiliates/signup.php
  3. 3hostarmada.com/terms-of-service/affiliate-program/
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Web hosting programs

View all →