Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

HeyGen vs Writesonic affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission35%20%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie30 days60 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$100$50
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsAfter a 60-day clearing period, paid via PayPal within the first 3 days of each month; $100 minimum.Paid on the 1st monthly; 30-day hold on new commissions; paid once due amount reaches $50; ad-driven commissions held for review.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

HeyGen vs Writesonic: key differences

  • Commission: HeyGen 35% (Recurring); Writesonic 20% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Writesonic is longest (60 days), HeyGen shortest (30 days).
  • Requirements: Writesonic is easier to join (low bar).
  • Minimum payout: Writesonic is lower ($50).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.