COMPARE
Fiverr vs Printify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10–25% | 5% |
| Model | Hybrid | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Wire transfer | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly upon invoice on a net-30 basis (January invoices paid March 1st/2nd). | Paid monthly (start of each month) to your PayPal address. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Fiverr vs Printify: key differences
- Commission: Fiverr 10–25% (Hybrid); Printify 5% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Printify is longest (90 days), Fiverr shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.