
Refer new buyers to Fiverr's freelance services marketplace or Logo Maker; first-order CPA plus 10% revshare for 12 months.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission 10–25% · Hybrid · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Worldwide · Minimum payout $100
01Fiverr affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- China eligibility not stated
- Who can join
- Individuals & companies
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Paid monthly upon invoice on a net-30 basis (January invoices paid March 1st/2nd).
- Minimum payout
- $100
- Payout methods
- Wire transfer
- Model
- Hybrid
Everyone is welcome; application is reviewed after sign-up.
02Fiverr commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Marketplace first orderfirst-time buyer | 25% of first order | first-time buyer |
| Marketplace future orderswithin 12 months | 10% revshare | within 12 months |
| Logo Maker first orderfirst-time buyer | $30 | first-time buyer |
| Logo Maker future orderswithin 12 months | 10% revshare | within 12 months |
03Promotion methods Fiverr allows and bans
- Allowed
- ✓ Website / Blog✓ YouTube✓ Social media✓ Email marketing✓ Podcasts
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04Fiverr affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Fiverr Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, Fiverr's official information states: commission of 10–25% (hybrid). Marketplace: 25% of first order + 10% revshare for 12 months; Logo Maker: $30 fixed CPA + 10% revshare.
- How long is the Fiverr Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 30 days.
- What are the requirements to join Fiverr Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Everyone is welcome; application is reviewed after sign-up.
- Which regions does Fiverr Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
- How does Fiverr Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid monthly upon invoice on a net-30 basis (January invoices paid March 1st/2nd); minimum payout: $100; payout methods: Wire transfer.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
- 1fiverr.com/partnerships/affiliates
- 2affiliates.fiverr.com/blog/earn-more-with-the-new-fiverr-affiliate-program-commission-structure
- 3help-partnerships.fiverr.com/hc/en-us/articles/16283326685201-How-affiliate-links-work
- 4help-partnerships.fiverr.com/hc/en-us/articles/16512074170769-Setting-up-payment-details
- 5help-partnerships.fiverr.com/hc/en-us/articles/12994470339473-Who-can-become-a-Fiverr-Affiliate
- 6ui.awin.com/merchant-profile/6288
- 7sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/0001762301/000117891326000858/zk2634486.htm
More Cross-border programs
Shopify Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Shopify's Impact-powered affiliate program paying a fixed bounty when referred merchants start an eligible paid plan.
Printify Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStack
Printify's PartnerStack-based affiliate program paying 5% of catalog product price on referred merchants' orders for 12 months.
Spocket Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStack
Spocket's PartnerStack-based affiliate program paying tiered commissions on referred users' dropshipping subscriptions.