Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

FastComet vs Hostinger affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission50+40%
ModelTieredPercentage
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesIndividuals & companies
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$100
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsOrders are manually reviewed after at least 45 days rather than auto-approved on day 45; approved unpaid commissions (at least one) are paid via PayPal on the 15th, with tax forms required.Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

FastComet vs Hostinger: key differences

  • Commission: FastComet 50+ (Tiered); Hostinger 40% (Percentage).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.