
FastComet's in-house hosting affiliate program paying from $50 per new-customer hosting sale.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 50+ · Tiered · Low bar
01FastComet affiliate program details
- Pays on
- New customers only
- Who can join
- Individuals & companies
- Approval
- Not disclosed
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Orders are manually reviewed after at least 45 days rather than auto-approved on day 45; approved unpaid commissions (at least one) are paid via PayPal on the 15th, with tax forms required.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- PayPal
- Model
- Tiered
Accurate individual/company and payout details, one affiliate account per person and applicable tax forms are required. Referred customers must be first-time customers who order and pay themselves; family transactions fall under a separate referral plan. Non-brand paid ads must point to your own pages, trademark bidding needs written approval, and coupon metadata is not allowed.
02FastComet commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Shared hostingMonthly sales of 1–5 / 6–10 / 11–20 / 20+; paid in USD. | $50 / $75 / $100 / $125 | Monthly sales of 1–5 / 6–10 / 11–20 / 20+; paid in USD. |
| VPS hostingMonthly sales of 1–5 / 6–10 / 11–20 / 20+; paid in USD. | $75 / $100 / $125 / $150 | Monthly sales of 1–5 / 6–10 / 11–20 / 20+; paid in USD. |
| Dedicated hostingMonthly sales of 1–5 / 6–10 / 11–20 / 20+; paid in USD. | $100 / $125 / $150 / $200 | Monthly sales of 1–5 / 6–10 / 11–20 / 20+; paid in USD. |
03Promotion methods FastComet allows and bans
- Allowed
- Website / BlogSocial mediaEmail marketing
- Not allowed
- Self-referralsSpamFalse advertisingCookie stuffingCash-back to buyers
04FastComet affiliate program FAQ
- How much does FastComet Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, FastComet's official information states: commission of 50+ (tiered). Qualified new-customer sales start at $50, tiered by shared/VPS/dedicated hosting and monthly volume; the current table tops out at $200, while older FAQ text says $125, and the 11–20 and 20+ tiers overlap at exactly 20 sales. A separate $10 signup bonus is not a sales commission. The agreement sets attribution at at least 10 days (adjustable), while recruitment copy says sales months later can still count.
- How long is the FastComet Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join FastComet Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; who can join: individuals & companies. Accurate individual/company and payout details, one affiliate account per person and applicable tax forms are required. Referred customers must be first-time customers who order and pay themselves; family transactions fall under a separate referral plan. Non-brand paid ads must point to your own pages, trademark bidding needs written approval, and coupon metadata is not allowed.
- Which regions does FastComet Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does FastComet Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Orders are manually reviewed after at least 45 days rather than auto-approved on day 45; approved unpaid commissions (at least one) are paid via PayPal on the 15th, with tax forms required; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Web hosting programs
Hostinger Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Hostinger's in-house affiliate program paying a percentage of eligible first purchases of 12-month-plus hosting plans.
Framer Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Framer's in-house website builder affiliate program paying 50% for the first 12 months on new paid subscriptions.
GreenGeeks Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
GreenGeeks' in-house hosting affiliate program paying $50–$100 per sale, tiered by monthly sales.