Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

FastComet vs GreenGeeks affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission50+50+
ModelTieredTiered
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsOrders are manually reviewed after at least 45 days rather than auto-approved on day 45; approved unpaid commissions (at least one) are paid via PayPal on the 15th, with tax forms required.Sent 35–40 days after the end of the sale month; allow 5–10 business days to arrive. Paid via PayPal, or by wire for $10,000+ per period.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

FastComet vs GreenGeeks: key differences

  • Commission: FastComet 50+ (Tiered); GreenGeeks 50+ (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.