Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Etsy vs Sellfy affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
CommissionNot disclosed25–40%
ModelPercentageRecurring
CookieNot disclosed90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsNot disclosedTerms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-14

Etsy vs Sellfy: key differences

  • Commission: Etsy Not disclosed (Percentage); Sellfy 25–40% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.