
Etsy's affiliate program for handmade and creative goods, run via Awin (Etsy says it is migrating to Rakuten), paying commission on order price.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission Not disclosed · Percentage · Low bar · Worldwide
01Etsy affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- China eligibility not stated
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Not disclosed
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Percentage
Cashback and voucher sites are not eligible; the Creator Collective needs 500+ followers on one channel
02Etsy commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Affiliates (web) | 30 天 Cookie | — |
| Creators | 7 天 Cookie | — |
| Sales via Etsy app | 7 天 Cookie | — |
03Promotion methods Etsy allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- ✕ Cashback / loyalty sites✕ Coupon sites
04Etsy affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Etsy Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, Etsy's official information states: the commission rate is not disclosed (percentage). A percentage of qualifying sales (excluding tax, shipping and returns); rate not published
- How long is the Etsy Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join Etsy Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Cashback and voucher sites are not eligible; the Creator Collective needs 500+ followers on one channel
- Which regions does Etsy Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
- How does Etsy Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →
More E-commerce programs
Popular comparisonsEtsy vs AliExpress