Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Educative vs LearnWorlds affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%Up to 30%
ModelPercentageRecurring
Cookie30 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Stripe / Bank transfer
Payment termsPaid on the 15th of each month (next Monday if a weekend/holiday) for sales completed two months prior, e.g. August sales on October 15.Paid monthly, typically within 45 days after the referral.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Educative vs LearnWorlds: key differences

  • Commission: Educative 20% (Percentage); LearnWorlds Up to 30% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: LearnWorlds is longest (90 days), Educative shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.