COMPARE
Educative vs italki affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% | $18 |
| Model | Percentage | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid on the 15th of each month (next Monday if a weekend/holiday) for sales completed two months prior, e.g. August sales on October 15. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Educative vs italki: key differences
- Commission: Educative 20% (Percentage); italki $18 (Flat fee).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.