COMPARE
Domestika vs Teachable affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20–40% | 30% |
| Model | Hybrid | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | PayPal / Stripe |
| Payment terms | Sales and signups calculated monthly; paid in USD via PayPal. | Commissions calculated at month end and paid the following month (PartnerStack program page). |
| Network | impact.com | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Domestika vs Teachable: key differences
- Commission: Domestika 20–40% (Hybrid); Teachable 30% (Recurring).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.